My (Recent) Life in Pictures

Since I’ve done a few posts now with no pictures, here are a bunch of recent ones… (of course, I’ve actually done a lot of other things, but these were the ones that were picture worthy.) And yes I have an odd life. Thank you. 😀

Walks with Esther… (and everyone else, but Esther is cutest.)

IMG_3519

IMG_3520

IMG_3526

IMG_3536

IMG_3538

Esther and her seed pods.

IMG_3544

Isn’t she absolutely darling??? And who else could pull off that outfit so well? 😀

IMG_3551

IMG_3552

IMG_3563

IMG_3565

IMG_3568

Esther loves this lion…

IMG_3569

Trying to step on shadow heads.

IMG_3580

IMG_3586

This is the shadow from our window sign on the wall in our tile store! Isn’t that cool? 😀

IMG_3590

IMG_3596

Yes, I took this picture. My camera is awesome… 😀

IMG_3611

Esther and I sitting on the couch.

IMG_3617

I bought daffodils. They make me happy.

IMG_3626

We went to this family Olympics thing… we represented Ireland. Mama made all our flags and stuff–she did awesome! (And yes, we are epic.)

IMG_3637

Sack races! We won first place in this. 😀

IMG_3642

It was quite amusing…

IMG_3646

Josiah did the “javelin” toss–he got one out of three, which was better than most.

IMG_3667

This picture is just cool because it was the exact moment the noodle hit.

IMG_3670

William was super excited for the pie eating contest… He “won” for neatness. At least we said he did. Not that anyone else was competing on that. 😀

IMG_3677

(Proof that I was there)

IMG_3693

Matthew threw the cheese balls at Hannah. It was scary. Hence my clasped hands.

IMG_3700

Poor Hannah. She is very brave though. 😀 And I barely got any shaving cream on her hair! We didn’t win this…

IMG_3705

And then food! (We got the silver medal in case anyone is wondering. We didn’t want to come in and take over the event, you know.)

IMG_3707

Saturday was gardening with Cheryl and Esther (And William and Matthew came out for a bit too.)

IMG_3721

We have a wee tomato growing! 😀

IMG_3727

Sunflower sprouts (and toes.)

IMG_3728

And there you have it! A few recent events. 🙂

4 thoughts on “My (Recent) Life in Pictures

    • Thank you! I have a… Canon Powershot… S something. Oh yes, SX40 HS. I’m not sure why they have to have such odd names… anyway, it is a good camera. Though it’s rather on the pricey end… I’d recommend pretty much anything Canon. I’ve had good experiences with them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

