Happy Things

IMG_6113[1]

For some reason I keep taking pictures of the moon lately. It just makes me happy I guess…

IMG_6233[1]

Sunflower number one!

IMG_6126[1]

I got to see some of my friends from J127 (and meet a new friend) at the FPEA homeschool convention! (And also got to help pack up. :D)

IMG_6149[1]

Hehe… my papa posing with an Apple sticker in the middle of cleaning out the Cave.

IMG_6205[1]

Tomatoes!!

IMG_6208[1]

Isn’t it pretty??

IMG_6222[1]

All from the garden!

IMG_6314[1]

Tortoise out back of the store… he was eating grass viciously. I did not think such a thing was possible until I watched him. What should we call him?

IMG_6401[1]

Very well attended vision breakfast for Pregnancy Solutions… they have now raised all the money they needed to have a center in North Port!!! This is a really big, really exciting God thing.

IMG_6450[1]

We finally had a Leader’s Training with five girls from Bright Lights!!

IMG_6470[1]

Part of the yummy lunch we had… Raspberry lemon trifle for dessert!

IMG_6531[1]

Sunflower number two!

IMG_6556[1]

Esther and Sword.

IMG_6577[1]

Matthew and rain and sword.

IMG_6595[1]

Thai Basil Coconut Curry that I made! I just looked at a bunch of recipes and made up my own version. And it actually tasted good. It was awesome. Oh! Also the Thai Basil and onion were from our garden. 😀

IMG_6680[1]

Esther blowing out candles on her strawberry-lemonade cupcakes. 😀

There ya go, some happy things in my life lately. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Things

Leave a Reply

