So I did/am Doing Something Weird…

I’ve actually written an extensive outline for a series of blog posts, and am carefully (Sort of. I’m trying.) filling it in. Yes, me. Me, who sits down and writes a blog post in less than an hour and looks over it once or twice before posting.

So… I guess this is a sort of warning/explanation post. I’ve been rather busy since I started the outline, so I haven’t been able to make a ton of progress–but I have continued to read about my topic and write more in my head. (I usually “write” posts in my head and then type them up…) I’m not sure when I will start the series, but I will start it eventually… and it will be quite different from how I normally blog.

Anyone want to guess what I’m going to write about? (If you don’t already know, that is…)

 

Leave a Reply

