My Life in Pictures

My life is quite varied, so these pictures will be as well. Enjoy the ride!

IMG_7468

We don’t have much for wrapping paper, so I usually make my own. This was for William’s 11th birthday. 🙂

IMG_7726

Just because she’s the cutest…

IMG_7775

I made up a fish recipe! It turned out pretty yummy… lemon, fresh garlic, rosemary from the garden, salt, cayenne, olive oil, and whatever else I put on, haha.

IMG_7837

I was playing around with my camera at church and got this shot. I thought it was pretty cool. (It’s through the doors in the back of the sanctuary)

IMG_7845

So Cheryl found this recipe on Pintrest, for pumpkin pancakes. And I made them. And YUM!!!

IMG_7847

Seriously, they were so good I made them again the next day for lunch. 😀

IMG_7892

We got flowers for Emily’s 17th birthday! 🙂

IMG_7896

Rose are so amazing…

IMG_8432

Bright lights has been going well! This was when they were making cards at our last meeting. I love how CREATIVE these girls are. It’s awesome. 😀

IMG_8547

Can you tell we’re excited about autumn?? Hannah and I put out the fall decor at Mann Tile.

IMG_8598

So, back in July, I was at that building there hearing about the vision for a Pregnancy Solutions location in North Port.

IMG_8600

And last Saturday (and the Saturday before) I was across the street, at the new location for Pregnancy Solutions! They are an awesome ministry, and we’re blessed to be able to help out!

PS Floor

We tiled both of their bathrooms… Hannah and I mainly just helped get up the old flooring. 😛

IMG_6265

One of the finished bathrooms! I need to get better pics sometime soon…

IMG_8764

This is pretty much my favorite thing about Florida. This is at Publix…

IMG_8766

I love the sky. It’s always different, always beautiful.

IMG_8774

Communion/Fellowship meal!! My favorite Sunday of the month. 😀

IMG_8783

If you ever need chairs set up, just ask Grace Bible Church. We’ve got servant’s hearts, and we’re fast too.

IMG_8794

At the business, we finally got a SIGN!! Yippee!

IMG_8802

Josiah finding the perfect music for filling out his application to Central America. 😉 (Also, Esther. And Duckie.)

IMG_8805

So my purse broke last night at music lessons… and since it was just us girls, I asked if we could go look for a new one. This is what we came home with. 😀 Can you tell I have the trip on the brain?

Vell… there ya go. A glimpse into my life. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Life in Pictures

Leave a Reply

