Lately…

IMG_8812

We went to a park near the water…

IMG_8820

And saw a Great Blue Heron…

IMG_8824

…catch a fish.

IMG_8845

We also saw a Seagull.

IMG_8851

And one of the little boys caught a baby catfish–with their hands!

IMG_8870

We played “Pickleball” at church… The above picture is my friend Rachel and I. πŸ™‚

IMG_8894

We lost. πŸ˜› But we had fun!

IMG_8905

Cheryl and Hannah versed Elisa and Hannah.

IMG_8992[1]

We had bright lights, and I got to be in a skit.

IMG_9082

I cut up onions, garlic, peppers and mushrooms…

IMG_9084

…sauteed them in coconut and olive oil…

IMG_9086

..put them with eggs and swiss cheese, and–yum!!

IMG_9100

I got a pretty little Bible for the trip! (my other Bible is really heavy… it weighs more than 2 pounds where this one weighs a half pound or so.)

IMG_9132

I helped paint the new walls at Pregnancy Solutions in North Port!! It’s really coming along nicely. πŸ™‚

photo

Just an old picture of Josiah and I going off on our “expedition” to apply for passports…

IMG_9141[1]

And, yesterday, the PASSPORTS CAME!! πŸ˜€ They came super fast–in 10 days.

2 thoughts on “Lately…

  1. It looks beautiful and fun and scrumptious and awesome. πŸ˜€ I like the little Bible…it is a little like a journal I had awhile back.

Leave a Reply

